Beyond here lies nothin’

Hello my friends,

hope you all had a wonderful weekend! I had a nice time this weekend, though the weather is too hot, i had a great time. Went to see “Prometheas” which i may say that it was spectacular! And today i went out with my band for a coffee and a beer by the beach, and we had such a great time!

Here’s what i wore

cycling shorts, DIY

dress top New Look

wedges H&M

Sunglasses H&M

Collar Romwe

Today premieres the first episode of this season’s True Blood! can’t wait!!

“I love you pretty baby
You’re the only love I’ve ever known
Just as long as you stay with me
The whole world is my throne
Beyond here lies nothin’
Nothin’ we can call our own

I’m movin’ after midnight
Down boulevards of broken cars
Don’t know what to do without it
Without this love that we call ours
Beyond here lies nothin’
Nothin’ but the moon and stars..”

Leave a Reply

