Another flashing chance at bliss

Good morning my friends! It is an amazing day today! The sun shines, i have packed things and i am ready for my usual weekend getaway to Kavala! Can’t wait to hit the waves again! Are you going anywhere for the weekend? Hope you will all have a good time!

My outfit today :

dress, SOLILOR, you can buy here
denim vest
vintage belt
wedges

So, as you know i’ve taken part in a summer outfits contest, and i need your help to win this thing!
all you have to do is click this photo on facebook : PHOTO and hit like!!
I would appreciate any support!

5 thoughts on “Another flashing chance at bliss

  1. Love the leopard printed dress paired with the denim jacket is great styling. I’m obsessed with the doors and crystal ship is one of my fave songs. Of course there’s so many songs from them I like : )

Leave a Reply

