Whole lotta love

Good morning my friends! I start counting backwards the days from today, in exactly one month i am taking off for my summer vacation! I will visit of course the lovely city by the sea of Kavala, and the amazing Thassos island, which is only an hour from Kavala, with the ferry boat. I am looking at these photos and i am already there! Take a taste of this amazing island :

Till then, i have to dream. So, here’s my outfit for today

button up skirt

crop top , diy

wedges, H&M

spike headband worn as necklace

“You need coolin’, baby, I’m not foolin’,
I’m gonna send you back to schoolin’,
Way down inside honey, you need it,
I’m gonna give you my love..”

3 thoughts on “Whole lotta love

Leave a Reply

